New here? Sign Up Have an account?

South Florida Master and slave seek permanent 3rd to own

Real Life 24/7 happily married Gay Master and slave are beginning the long and arduous search for a third gay male interested in living a TRUE 24/7 BDSM life with them. This is not for anyone looking for anything other than a lifetime commitment to the relationship. Y/your role within the family is NOT predetermined, are Y/you Dominant/Submissive/switch? W/we do not care, as long as Y/your dynamic melds with O/ours.
Are You another dominant to share My slave? Are you another slave to serve me and be a slave brother to my slave husband? Are Y/you something in between? As Y/you can see, this is not a quest to fulfill a fantasy; this is simply an acknowledgment that a true D/s relationship is difficult to maintain as a duo. W/we both believe a triad is stronger and more stable.
A little more about U/us. Master is 49 yrs old, Egyptian heritage, hairy and beefy. slave is 35, Hispanic (Cuban/Puerto Rican) smooth, average build, with several piercings including a P/A. W/we have been together as Master/slave, Daddy/boy for almost 9 years and married for about 18 months. slave has a son (13 yrs old) who does not live with U/us but visits fairly regularly. Y/you would become part of his life as well. W/we live a VERY vanilla lifestyle when O/our son is present. At all other times, My household rules are strict, a submissive does nothing without express permission, eat, drink, use the restroom, etc. Clothing of any kind is not worn by a submissive inside My home, unless it is to please Me, etc.
A little more about Y/you. Do Y/you have a big dick or small dick? Are you cut or uncut, smooth or hairy? Are you a Top or a bottom? Do you like Coke or Pepsi, or perhaps like us, prefer Dr. Pepper? W/we don’t care. It probably matters more to us whether you like Dr. Who, than whether you prefer oral or anal sex. None of this really matters.
Here’s what does matter:
1. Y/you are relatively emotionally stable.
2. Y/you are not an addict, drugs, alcohol, gambling, etc.
3. Y/you are willing to put the work in to make a relationship last.
4. Y/you know how to compromise.
5. Y/you are local to South Florida or willing and able to relocate here.
6. When the 3 of U/us meet for the first time there is a spark, it doesn’t have to be a flame just a spark, but, is has to be there for ALL of U/us.
7. Y/you understand that a real 24/7 D/s lifestyle is NOT about sex, it is about control.
8. Y/you do not smoke. This is an absolute deal breaker, Master and slave quit 3 years ago and W/we will help the right candidate achieve this if they want to quit. But there will never be any smoking once Y/you agree to meet U/us.
9. Y/your HIV status is not important but Y/your truthfulness about it is. For the record, Master and slave are HIV negative.
10. Y/you must be willing to commit to less than 6 months as a trial basis. After that an 18 month temporary agreement would be executed, and if all goes well, a permanent contract along with all necessary legal documents would be executed at its conclusion, with you permanently enslaved to this household.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferVersatile
I'm aBear, Silver Daddy, Trucker, Twink
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEgyptian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect match80% passive slave mentality
Our first datelight bondage

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSlave
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyPower exchange
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":it is a no limit slave with it's MASTER and owner and anyone joining this family would be a no limit slave as well in time.